14 Iced Bears - Come Get Me

Monday, October 29, 2012

I'm not sure about a lot of things, but there are a couple of things I am sure of - one, that watching my cat sleep is very calming and happy-making (a quiet sort of happiness, I guess), and two, that listening to good indie pop on my favourite headphones have the same effect on me. Listening to 14 Iced Bears while watching my cat sleep? Definitely enough to change my mood for the better after a really long, tiring day.

01. Come Get Me
02. Sure to See
03. Unhappy Days

Buy! Slumberland Records


  © Blogger template Writer's Blog by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP